Ejecutivos

Región Nombre Ejecutivo Teléfono Email Información Adicional
II Región a IV Región Alvaro Rojas +56998722373 arojas@anasac.cl
V Región Gerardo Riveros +56998178870 griveros@anasac.cl
RM - Región Metropolitana Pedro Huala +56995194930 phuala@anasac.cl Ventas Área Profesional del Control de Plagas
RM - Región Metropolitana Ignacio Humeres +56998293948 ihumeres@anasac.cl Ventas Área Profesional de Jardines y Áreas Verdes
VII Región a VIII Región Horacio Zapata +56982308586 hzapata@anasac.cl
VI Región Ignacia Leyton +56998178871 ileyton@anasac.cl
IX Región Francisca Alvarez +56995194833 falvarez@anasac.cl
X Región a XI Región Yohanna Carreño +569942211779 ycarreno@anasac.cl